Below are the e-mails you can use to contact our Board of Directors:

Bailey Brown - President

Drew Picard / Lisa Wilder - Vice President

Ian Linn - Treasurer

Adam Sell / Nicole Hack - Communications

Austin Hilpert / Samantha Solberg - Membership

Levi Gibbon - Away

You can contact our general account by filling out the form here. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

© 2018-2020 Independent Supporters Council

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube