Below are the emails you can use to contact us:

Bailey Brown - President

Drew Picard / Lisa Wilder - Vice President

Ian Linn - Treasurer

Nicole Hack / RJ Montaño - Communications

Austin Hilpert / Samantha Solberg - Membership

Levi Gibbon - Away

You can contact our general account by filling out the form here. We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks! Message sent.