Sat, Jan 23 | Zoom Event

ISC - Full Council Business Meeting

*ISC Reps and Guests Only* Join us for our League Breakouts, ISC business, and other information going into 2021.
Registration is Closed
ISC - Full Council Business Meeting

Time & Location

Jan 23, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST
Zoom Event

About the event

Join all of your fellow ISC reps for a day of Council business. We will gather everyone for 30 minutes in the beginning as a welcome, do a rundown of the day, and head into break out rooms to meet with your league. League breakouts will be for 1.5 hours. Lunch will be for one hour. We will come back together for full league business for the remaining 3 hours.

Please note: This session is for ISC reps and/or those who would have been attending ISC with their designated supporter group. Thank you for your understanding.

Schedule

Pacific time: 9:00 - 9:30 opening/9:30-11:00 League Breakout/11:00-12:00 Lunch/12:00 - 3:00 Full Council Business 

Mountain time: 10:00 - 10:30 opening/10:30-1:00 League Breakout/12:00-1:00Lunch/1:00 - 4:00 PM Full Council Business

Central Time: 11:00 - 11:30 opening/11:30-1:00 League Breakout/1:00-2:00 Lunch/2:00 - 5:00 PM Full Council Business

Eastern Time: 12:00 - 12:30 opening/12:30-2:00 Leaugue Breakout/2:00-3:00 Lunch/3:00 - 6:00 PM Full Council Business

This session is for ISC Reps and their guests only. All registrations will be confirmed prior to the meeting.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Full Council Business
    $0
    $0
    Sold Out
This event is sold out

Share this event